grande vente point de chute de pression

intercooler? ce qui est, vraiment? Il est vraiment important de garder le moteur des véhicules beaucoup plus frais que possible. Il est dans le meilleur d'un véhicule pour rester au frais car il est optimisé pour le fonctionnement de celui - ci.

Les scientifiques ont toujours travaillé pour obtenir des moteurs plus efficaces. L'efficacité dépend aussi de la quantité d'air est conduit au moteur et la façon dont il est plus frais.

La fraîcheur de l'air est très important car il veille à ce que l'air est alimenté un air dense et froid qui se traduit finalement dans beaucoup d'énergie produite par le moteur.

INT1

Air to air intercooler
core size 450*300*76mm 2.5″ Inlet & Outlet

What is an intercooler?

 An intercooler is a device that is used to keep the air cooler before it gets into the engine. It has multiple methods of working. An intercooler is mostly fitted in front of the vehicles to get as much exposure as possible.

Intercoolers are not used in every vehicle out there. Cars having a turbo or supercharged engines need intercoolers.

Why is intercooler needed?

 We know that the car engine works better when it is provided with more air thrust. Intercoolers are used for exactly the same purpose.

Présence d'air du compresseur est chaud et dense est dans une certaine mesure. Un refroidisseur intermédiaire, il est possible que l'air sortant d'un compresseur se refroidit avant qu'il ne pénètre dans le moteur. Ainsi, il fait le refroidisseur d'air et par conséquent, l'air devient également plus dense. Le plus dense de l'air, plus il est.

Un air dense fournira le moteur avec de l'air plus volumétrique pour générer plus de puissance en conséquence. La nécessité d'un intercooler est pure dans les voitures de sport et les véhicules qui génèrent beaucoup d'énergie.

9352 intercooler de l'eau 2

Eau à l'air intercooler -Size 12 "x11" x4.5 "

kits astra intercooler

Kit intercooler noir pour ASTRA VXR Z20LEH 2.0T

Comment fonctionne Intercooler?

Le travail d'un intercooler est pas complexe beaucoup. Intercoolers sont présents à l'avant même des véhicules. Ils contiennent des ailettes minces qui guident l'air sortant. L'air provenant du compresseur atteint le refroidisseur intermédiaire sous forme d'air chaud. Il y a des tuyaux minces à travers laquelle l'air provenant du compresseur se déplace.

L'air extérieur, qui frappe l'échangeur avec une grande vitesse due à la vitesse d'une voiture, produit un effet de refroidissement sur les tuyaux. Cet effet rend le refroidisseur d'air intérieur et plus dense qu'elle ne l'était avant d'atteindre l'intercooler.

Deux principaux types de intercoolers

En conséquence, le moteur est capable de respirer beaucoup plus de volume d'air dense et produire ainsi une puissance supplémentaire qui entraîne une meilleure vitesse de pointe. Plus la surface de l'échangeur, plus il est efficace pour le travail. Intercoolers sont largement utilisés de nos jours par de hautes voitures électriques et d'autres véhicules. Il existe deux principaux types de intercoolers:

Air-air intercooler

USA

Un air de suralimentation d'air utilise l'air comme agent de refroidissement. L'air de l'extérieur rend l'air intérieur, froides et plus denses. Ces intercoolers sont plus largement utilisés que les autres.

L'eau-air intercooler

9638 intercooler1 d'eau

Ces intercoolers utilisent l'eau comme un agent pour garder l'air d'un endroit froid du compresseur. L'eau est prélevée sur les tubes contenant de l'air comprimé et la chaleur provenant des tuyaux est transféré dans le liquide à l'extérieur. Ces intercoolers sont beaucoup plus semblable à un radiateur et ne sont pas beaucoup plus largement utilisés.

large selling point pressure drop

Intercooler? what is it, really? It is really important to keep the engine of vehicles as much cooler as possible. It is in the best of a vehicle to stay cool as it is optimized for the working of it.

Scientists have always worked to get more efficient engines. Efficiency also depends on how much air is being driven to the engine and how cooler it is.

The coolness of the air is very important as it makes sure that the air is fed a dense and cool air which eventually results in a lot of power produced by the engine.

int1

Air to air intercooler
core size 450*300*76mm 2.5″ Inlet & Outlet

What is an intercooler?

 An intercooler is a device that is used to keep the air cooler before it gets into the engine. It has multiple methods of working. An intercooler is mostly fitted in front of the vehicles to get as much exposure as possible.

Intercoolers are not used in every vehicle out there. Cars having a turbo or supercharged engines need intercoolers.

Why is intercooler needed?

 We know that the car engine works better when it is provided with more air thrust. Intercoolers are used for exactly the same purpose.

Air getting out of the compressor is hot and is dense to some extent. An intercooler makes it possible that the air coming out of a compressor gets cooler before it gets into the engine. So it makes the air cooler and as a result, air also gets denser. The denser the air, the better it is.

A dense air will provide the engine with more volumetric air to generate more power as a result. The need of an intercooler is sheer in the sports cars and those vehicles which generate a lot of power.

9352 water intercooler 2

Water To Air intercooler -Size 12″x11″x4.5″

astra intercooler kits

Black Intercooler Kit For ASTRA VXR Z20LEH 2.0T

How does Intercooler work?

The working of an intercooler is not much complex. Intercoolers are present at very front of the vehicles. They contain thin fins which guide the coming air. The air from the compressor reaches the intercooler as hot air. There are thin pipes through which the air from the compressor travels.

The outer air, which strikes the intercooler with high speed due to the speed of a car, produces a cooling effect on pipes. This effect makes the inner air cooler and denser than it was before reaching the intercooler.

Two main types of intercoolers

As a result, the engine is able to breathe in a lot more volume of dense air and thus produce extra power which results in higher top speed. The larger the surface area of the intercooler, the more effective it is for the job. Intercoolers are widely used nowadays by high power cars and other vehicles. There are two main types of intercoolers:

Air-to-air intercooler

sad

An air to air intercooler uses the air as a cooling agent. Air from outside makes the inside air, cooler and denser. These intercoolers are more widely used than the other ones.

Water-to-air intercooler

9638 water intercooler1

These intercoolers use water as an agent to keep the air from a compressor cool. Water is taken to the pipes containing compressed air and the heat from the pipes is transferred into the liquid outside. These intercoolers are much similar to a radiator and are not much widely used.